Affiliate Members

Affiliates are a very important part of our Association.

Please visit or contact our LAR Affiliate Members for your Real Estate needs.

Advertising and Printing Companies
Affiliate Name Contact Phone Number E-Mail
Emmanuel Print and Copy Alberto Balderas 956-568-2715 emmanuelprintandcopy@gmail.com
Lamar Outdoor Advertising Norma Solis-Magee 956-723-4152 nsolis-magee@lamar.com
Laredo Morning Times Karla Cruz 956-723-2901 kcruz@lmtonline.com
Laredo Real Estate Magazine Mandy Kirkpatrick 956-220-2052 mandy@laredorealestatemag.com
The Laredo Real Estate Source Eddie Reyes 956-266-8663 laredorealestatesource@gmail.com
Builders
Affiliate Name Contact Phone Number E-Mail
B & B Homes Adriana Martinez 956-725-8000 admin@bbhomes-tx.com
Killam Development, LTD. Omar Minhas 956-724-7141 ominhas@killamco.com
KRK Homes Cristina Martinez 956-712-9970 cmartinez@krkhomesoflaredo.com
Sky Limited Construction, Inc. Oscar Perez 956-725-0107 info@skylimitedconstruction.com
URBI Homes Liz Urbina 956-645-8567 franciscomurbina@gmail.com
Westwind Development Joe Garza 956-723-8750 jgarza@westwindhomes.com
Home Inspectors
Affiliate Name Contact Phone Number E-Mail
Laurel Inspection Services Rodolfo "Rudy" Laurel 956-206-3328 laurelinspections@gmail.com
Premier Property Inspection Efrain Alvarado 956-251-3031 efrain@laredo-homeinspector.com
Home Warranties
Affiliate Name Contact Phone Number E-Mail
First American Home Buyers Protection Chase McRoberts 361-443-7973 cmcroberts@firstam.com
Old Republic Home Protection Nancy Anonsen 361-445-9812 NancyA@orhp.com
Mortgage Companies / Financial Institutions
Affiliate Name Contact Phone Number E-Mail
BBVA Compass Frank Gallegos 956-724-3982 Frank.Gallegos@bbvacompass.com
Capital Farm Credit Leo Rodriguez 956-753-0758 leo.rodriguez@capitalfarmcredit.com
Falcon International Bank Liza Garcia 956-791-7570 lgarcia@falconbank.com
GEO Mortgage Ed Glassford 956-728-8700 ed@geomtg.com
Gold Financial Services William Esquivel 956-727-8400 wesquivel@goldfinancial.com
HomeBridge Financial Services Leila Martinez 956-645-8066 Leila.Martinez@homebridge.com
Inter National Bank David Puig 956-721-7100 DPuig@inbweb.com
International Bank of Commerce Joe De Hoyos 956-764-6132 josedehoyos@ibc.com
Laredo Lending, LLC Brandon Wetsel 956-791-5363 brandon@laredolending.com
MBA Mortgage Services Angie Lutz 956-71-3400 angie@mbamortgage.biz
Mortgage Financial Services Katherine Sillas 956-286-3066 ksillas@mfsus.com
Movement Mortgage Chris Huddleston 956-489-1419 chris.huddleston@movement.com
New American Funding Lezley Rincon 956-413-5988 Lezley.Rincon@nafinc.com
Republic State Mortgage Carlos Garza 956-791-8679 cgarza@rsmc.net
Right Start Mortgage Zeferino Perez 956-237-4444 zperez@rightstartmortgage.com
Security National Mortgage Company Sydney Lehman 512-795-5596 austin.association@snmc.com
Southwest Funding Alejandro Bernal 956-568-0466 abernal@southwestfunding.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage David Rodriguez 956-206-3407 David.Rodriguez@WellsFargo.com
WH Mortgage Solutions, LLC Chris Haynes 956-723-5626 chris@whmortgagesolutions.com
Other Organizations
Affiliate Name Contact Phone Number E-Mail
Financial Education Services Bill Bobadilla 210-355-9439 creditscorephd850@gmail.com
Laredo Builders Association Sheri Alba 956-722-5553 lbasheri@sbcglobal.net
Title Companies
Affiliate Name Contact Phone Number E-Mail
Laredo Title and Abstract Leticia Martinez 956-726-9665 l.martinez@laredotitle.us
Legend Title and Abstract LLC Jose Flores 956-722-5700 jflores@legendtitle.net
Neel Title and Abstract Company Fernando Barrera 956-723-6346 fbarrera@neeltitle.com
Stewart Title Group Yolanda Sciaraffa 956-791-5810 ysciaraffa@stewart.com