Meet the Board of Directors

The Laredo Association of REALTORS® is guided by the Board of Directors and specially formed committees in order to achieve it's organizational goals in the most efficient manner possible.


Position Term Name Cell-Phone E-Mail
President 2017            Pedro Martinez 956-324-9874 president@laredorealtors.org
Past-President 2017            Martha Perez 956-235-1930 mperez12@live.com
President-Elect 2017            Elizabeth O'Conor 956-251-1304 elizabeth@anaochoa.com
Vice-President 2017            Esther F. Velasquez 956-337-5179 c21esther@aol.com
Secretary 2017            Gilberto Gamboa 956-645-7202 exclusivestonerealty@gmail.com
Treasurer 2017            Ana Quesada 956-744-4615 anaquesada@stx.rr.com
Directors 2017 - 2018 Sandra M. Alaniz 956-206-4508 sandraalaniz@remax.net
2016 - 2017 Juan J. Cornejo 956-206-1497 realtor@jjcornejo.com
2016 - 2018 Rosa E. Coronado 956-740-9217 rosacoronadorealtor@gmail.com
2016 - 2018 Leonelo Cruz 956-235-1863 lcruz@leonelocruz.com
2017 - 2019 Maribel T. Garza 956-285-8258 maribel@maribelgarza.realtor
2017 - 2019 Silvia O. Lucio 956-251-7092 solucio@live.com
2014 - 2016 Nora Manzo 956-645-1577 nmanzo@delcompanies.com
2016 - 2018 Selma Martinez 956-286-3223 selma@pbipropertiesinc.com
2017 - 2017 Lola F. Morales 956-206-0682 lola.morales.realtor@gmail.com
2017 - 2019 Tere Santos 956-744-4743 tere@tsantosrealestate.com
TAR Director 2016 - 2018 Virginia “Cookie” Muller 956-235-4063 cmuller@labotaranch.com
Region 7 TREPAC Trustee 2016 - 2017 Mercurio “Merc” Martinez, III 956-237-8282 merc@laredoan.com
Laredo Association of REALTORS® Office/Staff 956-712-4400 FAX: 956-712-8878
Association Executive Esmeralda Y. Robles 956-712-4400 ae_lar@laredorealtors.org
MLS Administrator Jennifer N. Juarez 956-712-4400 mls_lar@laredorealtors.org
Texas Association of REALTORS® 1-800-873-9155 www.texasrealtors.org
National Association of REALTORS® 1-800-874-6500 www.realtors.org
Texas Real Estate Commission 1-512-936-3000 www.trec.state.tx.us